Robert Jordan's Books

Robert Jordan was born in 1948 in Charleston, South Carolina, in a house built in 1797.

He taught himself to read when he was four with the incidental aid of a twelve-years-older brother, and was tackling Mark Twain and Jules Verne by five. He is a graduate of The Citadel, the Military College of South Carolina, with a degree in physics. He served two tours in Vietnam with the U.S. Army; among his decorations are the Distinguished Flying Cross, the Bronze Star with "V", and two Vietnamese Crosses of Gallantry.

Sadly, Robert Jordan, aged 58, died on the 16th September 2007.
Wheel of Time
The Eye of the World(Wheel of Time, book 1)
The Great Hunt(Wheel of Time, book 2)
The Dragon Reborn(Wheel of Time, book 3)
The Shadow Rising(Wheel of Time, book 4)
The Fires of Heaven(Wheel of Time, book 5)
Lord of Chaos(Wheel of Time, book 6)
A Crown of Swords(Wheel of Time, book 7)
The Path of Daggers(Wheel of Time, book 8)
Winter's Heart(Wheel of Time, book 9)
Crossroads of Twilight(Wheel of Time, book 10)
Knife of Dreams(Wheel of Time, book 11)
The Gathering Storm(Wheel of Time, book 12)
Towers of Midnight(Wheel of Time, book 13)
A Memory of Light(Wheel of Time, book 14)
Copyright © 2017 by Best Books Read Online Free