Kresley Cole's Books

Before becoming a writer, Kresley Cole was a competitive athlete and a Master's grad in English. She sold her first two novels in 2003, and since then, she has published eleven more books and has seen her releases translated into nine foreign languages.

Kresley followed her highly-acclaimed Sutherland Series historicals with the bestselling MacCarrick Brothers Series, a trilogy of Highlander historical romances, as well as the continuing Immortals After Dark Series, a Rita award-winning paranormal romance collection, all with Pocket Books.

In January 2009, she became a #1 New York Times and Publishers Weekly bestseller with her sixth IAD installment, Kiss of a Demon King.

Kresley lives in Florida with her husband and far too many dogs. She loves to hear from readers and invites you to visit her website:
Arcana Chronicles
Poison Princess(Arcana Chronicles, book 1)
Endless Knight(Arcana Chronicles, book 2)
Dead of Winter(Arcana Chronicles, book 3)
MacCarrick Brothers Series
If You Dare(MacCarrick Brothers Series, book 1)
If You Desire(MacCarrick Brothers Series, book 2)
If You Deceive(MacCarrick Brothers Series, book 3)
Immortals After Dark Series
The Warlord Wants Forever(Immortals After Dark Series, book 1)
A Hunger Like No Other(Immortals After Dark Series, book 2)
No Rest for the Wicked(Immortals After Dark Series, book 3)
Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night(Immortals After Dark Series, book 4)
Dark Needs at Night's Edge(Immortals After Dark Series, book 5)
Dark Desires After Dusk(Immortals After Dark Series, book 6)
Kiss of a Demon King(Immortals After Dark Series, book 7)
Deep Kiss of Winter(Immortals After Dark Series, book 8)
Pleasure of a Dark Prince(Immortals After Dark Series, book 9)
Demon from the Dark(Immortals After Dark Series, book 10)
Dreams of a Dark Warrior(Immortals After Dark Series, book 11)
Lothaire(Immortals After Dark Series, book 12)
MacRieve(Immortals After Dark Series, book 13)
Copyright © 2017 by Best Books Read Online Free