Ilona Andrews's Books

Ilona Andrews is the pen name used by urban fantasy novelist Ilona Gordon with her spouse Andrew Gordon. Ilona was born in Russia and came to the United States as a teenager. She attended Western Carolina University, where she majored in biochemistry and met her husband Gordon, who helped her write and submit her first novel, Magic Bites. Its sequel, Magic Burns, reached #32 on the New York Times extended bestseller list in April 2008. Ilona and Andrew currently live in Texas.
Silent Blade(Kinsmen, book 1)
Silver Shark(Kinsmen, book 2)
The Edge
On the Edge(The Edge, book 1)
Bayou Moon(The Edge, book 2)
Fate's Edge(The Edge, book 3)
Steel's Edge(The Edge, book 4)
Kate Daniels
Magic Graves(Kate Daniels, book .5)
Magic Bites(Kate Daniels, book 1)
Magic Burns(Kate Daniels, book 2)
Magic Strikes(Kate Daniels, book 3)
Magic Mourns(Kate Daniels, book 3.5)
Magic Bleeds(Kate Daniels, book 4)
Magic Dreams(Kate Daniels, book 4.5)
Magic Slays(Kate Daniels, book 5)
Gunmetal Magic(Kate Daniels, book 5.5)
Magic Rises(Kate Daniels, book 6)
Magic Breaks(Kate Daniels, book 7)
Magic Shifts(Kate Daniels, book 8)
Copyright © 2017 by Best Books Read Online Free