Bree Despain's Books

Bree Despain is an American author. Despain studied creative writing at Brigham Young University. She started writing full-time after being involved in a car accident and realizing that one of her deepest regrets would have been never finishing and publishing a book. Despain is the author of the Dark Divine trilogy and the new Into The Dark trilogy (Book 1 released March 11, 2014). Her first novel, The Dark Divine, was published in 2009, and the second, The Lost Saint, was published in December 2010. The Dark Divine series' main character is Grace Divine, a teenage girl who is the daughter of a pastor whose life is flipped once an old childhood friend, Daniel Kalbi, returns into her life. Despain's third and final installment to the Dark Divine series, The Savage Grace, was released on March 13, 2012. Her next novel, The Shadow Prince, is the first installment of her new Into The Dark series, which is described as a modern day retelling of the Persephone/Hades and Orpheus/Eurydice myths. Despain is a member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints and currently resides in Utah.
Into the Dark
The Shadow Prince(Into the Dark, book 1)
Dark Divine
The Dark Divine(Dark Divine, book 1)
The Lost Saint(Dark Divine, book 2)
The Lost Letters of Brother Gabriel(Dark Divine, book 2.5)
The Savage Grace(Dark Divine, book 3)
Copyright © 2017 by Best Books Read Online Free