Brandon Mull's Books

Brandon Mull resides in a happy little valley near the mouth of a canyon with his wife and three children. He spent two years living in the Atacama Desert of Northern Chile where he learned Spanish and juggling. He once won a pudding eating contest in the park behind his grandma's house, earning a gold medal. Brandon is the author of the New York Times bestselling Fablehaven series and The Candy Shop War.
Fablehaven Series
Fablehaven(Fablehaven Series, book 1)
Rise of the Evening Star(Fablehaven Series, book 2)
Grip of the Shadow Plague(Fablehaven Series, book 3)
Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary(Fablehaven Series, book 4)
Keys to the Demon Prison(Fablehaven Series, book 5)
Copyright © 2017 by Best Books Read Online Free